Monk Spent Youth

“Monk Spent Youth” is a trio formed by Zac Gvi, featuring Ben Davis and Fred Thomas. Their album was released in 2019. Buy/Stream on Bandcamp.



Zac Gvirtzman – piano, bass clarinet, organ, toy piano

Ben Davis – cello

Fred Thomas – drums, bass, prepared piano

Produced by Zac Gvirtzman.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alex Bonney.

Artwork by Jim Glover

Design by Harry Yeatman.